Skip to Content
COVID-19 Resources
Developmental Therapeutics Program (DTP)
Contact DTP
Show menu
Search this site
Last Updated: 03/03/2020

BTB Staff

Name Title Email
Melinda G. Hollingshead, D.V.M., Ph.D. Chief hollingm@mail.nih.gov
Michelle Gottholm Ahalt Program Specialist ahaltgottholmm@mail.nih.gov
Sergio Y. Alcoser, Ph.D. Biologist alcosers@mail.nih.gov
Bethany Asare, Ph.D. Biologist bethany.asare@nih.gov
Robin L. Barnett Extramural Support Assistant benderrl@mail.nih.gov
Linda L. Blumenauer Animal Scientist blumenal@mail.nih.gov
Justin Clabaugh Documentation Coordinator/Processor II
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
justin.clabaugh@nih.gov
Donna W. Coakley Programmer/Analyst III
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
coakleyd@mail.nih.gov
Lise M. Devore Sr. Technical Operations Manager
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
devorelm@mail.nih.gov
Michelle C. Eugeni, RN Nurse Specialist, Research meugeni@mail.nih.gov
Yvonne A. Evrard, Ph.D. Operations Manager
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
yvonne.evrard@nih.gov
Kimberly Klarmann, Ph.D. Biologist klarmank@mail.nih.gov
Malorie Morris Documentation Specialist I
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
malorie.morris@nih.gov
Dianne L. Newton, Ph.D. Biologist
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
newtondianne@mail.nih.gov
Annette M. Stephens Documentation Specialist III
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
stephensam@mail.nih.gov
Cindy Timme Scientist II
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
cindy.timme@nih.gov
Nicole Walters Documentation Specialist I
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
nicole.craig@nih.gov
Jessica F. Ward Documentation Coordinator/Processor II
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
smithjf@mail.nih.gov
Jenny A. Yingling Documentation Coordinator/Processor II
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
yinglingja@mail.nih.gov

About the Branch Chief

Dr. Melinda Hollingshead has served as Chief of the Biological Testing Branch at NCI since 2005. The Biological Testing Branch (BTB) establishes patient derived xenograft (PDX) models, isolates cell lines from PDX models and conducts preclinical anti-cancer drug evaluations in relevant rodent models. Additionally, the BTB manages the distribution of cell lines and tumor samples from the DCTD Repository. More…