Skip to Content
Developmental Therapeutics Program (DTP)
Last Updated: 08/26/16

BTB Staff

Name Title Email
Melinda G. Hollingshead, D.V.M., Ph.D. Chief hollingm@mail.nih.gov
Michelle Gottholm Ahalt Program Specialist ahaltgottholmm@mail.nih.gov
Sergio Y. Alcoser, Ph.D. Biologist alcosers@mail.nih.gov
Robin L. Bender Extramural Support Assistant benderrl@mail.nih.gov
Linda L. Blumenauer Animal Scientist blumenal@mail.nih.gov
Suzanne D. Borgel Research Associate III
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
borgelsd@mail.nih.gov
Donna W. Coakley Programmer/Analyst III
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
coakleyd@mail.nih.gov
Elizabeth Hager Cothren,
Ph.D.
Research Microbiologist cothreneh@mail.nih.gov
Lise M. Devore Sr. Technical Operations Manager
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
devorelm@mail.nih.gov
Michelle C. Eugeni, RN Nurse Specialist, Research meugeni@mail.nih.gov
Yvonne A. Evrard, Ph.D. Operations Manager
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
yvonne.evrard@nih.gov
Nathaniel H. Greenberg Chemist greenben@mail.nih.gov
Dianne L. Newton, Ph.D. Biologist
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
newtondianne@mail.nih.gov
Christine M. Pacula-Cox Microbiologist paculac@mail.nih.gov
Rebecca J. Rohrback Secretary III
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
rohrbacr@mail.nih.gov
Jessica F. Smith Secretary I
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
smithjf@mail.nih.gov
Mary Jane Troncatti Secretary III
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
troncattim@mail.nih.gov
Jenny A. Yingling Secretary I
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
yinglingja@mail.nih.gov
Annette M. Stephens Document Specialist III
(Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc.)
stephensam@mail.nih.gov

About the Branch Chief

Dr. Melinda Hollingshead has served as Chief of the Biological Testing Branch at NCI since 2005. The Biological Testing Branch (BTB) establishes patient derived xenograft (PDX) models, isolates cell lines from PDX models and conducts preclinical anti-cancer drug evaluations in relevant rodent models. Additionally, the BTB manages the distribution of cell lines and tumor samples from the DCTD Repository. More…